Swiss Smart City Survey 2020

The Swiss Smart City Survey (SSCS) is a regular survey conducted together with ZHAW collaboration partners about the state of development, trends and needs of cities and municipalities in Switzerland in their transformation to Sustainable Cities & Communities and implementation of smart city solutions. The results are based on self-assessments of various city representatives. The survey was conducted between January 2020 and April 2020.

The dashboard allows for interactive analysis of the results. For confidentiality reasons, values are only displayed for at least four cities. If no selection is made, the average of all participating cities is displayed.

Participating cities and their stage of development (cf. ZHAW Smart City Guide)

Swiss Smart City Index (0 to 100)

What are the main focus areas for smart city development? (Double-click to return to starting position)

Collaboration partner

Which institutions are the main collaboration partners for project implementation?

Projects by sub-area

In which areas are current smart city projects undertaken?

Organizational structure

Which of the following smart city policy aspects are already in place?

Swiss Smart City Survey 2020

The Swiss Smart City Survey (SSCS) is a regular survey conducted together with ZHAW collaboration partners about the state of development, trends and needs of cities and municipalities in Switzerland in their transformation to Sustainable Cities & Communities and implementation of smart city solutions. The results are based on self-assessments of various city representatives. The survey was conducted between January 2020 and April 2020.

Smart cities in detail

Only cities which have agreed to their data being published are displayed.
To access detailed information and the factsheet of a city, click on the respective pin of the city.

Swiss Smart City Survey

Le Swiss Smart City Survey (SSCS) est un sondage régulier visant à déterminer l'état du développement, les tendances ainsi que les besoins des villes et des communes de Suisse pour leur transformation en villes et communautés durables intelligentes et la mise en œuvre de solutions pour les smart cities. Les résultats sont basés sur les auto-évaluations de divers représentants de la ville. L'enquête a été menée entre janvier 2020 et avril 2020.

Le tableau de bord permet une analyse interactive des résultats. Toutes les valeurs ne sont affichées que pour quatre villes ou plus, pour des raisons de confidentialité. Si aucune sélection n'est effectuée, la moyenne de toutes les villes participantes est affichée.

Villes participantes et état du développement (cf. Guide de mise en oeuvre)

Swiss Smart City Index (de 0 à 100)

Dans quels domaines sont les points focaux du développement Smart City? (Double clic: retour à la position de départ)

Partenaire de collaboration

Avec quelles institutions existe-t-il une collaboration pour la mise en oeuvre?

Projets par sous-domaine

Dans quel domaine les projets Smart City actuels se situent-ils?

Conception organisationnelle

Lesquels des aspects suivants d'une politique Smart City existent?

Swiss Smart City Survey

Le Swiss Smart City Survey (SSCS) est un sondage régulier visant à déterminer l'état du développement, les tendances ainsi que les besoins des villes et des communes de Suisse pour leur transformation en villes et communautés durables intelligentes et la mise en œuvre de solutions pour les smart cities. Les résultats sont basés sur les auto-évaluations de divers représentants de la ville. L'enquête a été menée entre janvier 2020 et avril 2020.

Les Smart Cities en détail

Seules les villes ayant accepté à la publication de leurs données sont affichées.
Pour accéder aux détails et à la fiche d'une ville, veuillez cliquer sur son épingle.